Testimonials & Reviews

More about Granix ? Please read our testimonials and reviews of the Granix, Inc. customers who received fabrication and installation of granite products such as granite countertops, granite vanity tops, and more.

July 19, 2013
terrific crew; very professional and friendly!

The guys installed the countertop this morning and it looks GREAT!! They are a terrific crew; very professional and friendly. I can't thank you all enough for the cabinets and the countertop. The kitchen at the church looks almost new. A new coat of paint and it will look new! We have already received several compliments on the new look. I hope to come back to your company in the next couple of years for more cabinets and more countertops. I will definitely recommend Granix to anyone who is looking for granite countertops.
Thank you for helping us update our kitchen within our budget.
I really appreciate everyone's help with this project.

Sincerely,
Jane Jones on behalf of everyone at the Laurel Church of Christ

Laurel Church of Christ

Laurel / MD / United States

keywords: granite countertops, cabinets

July 2, 2013
excellent customer service!

I wanted to write and say thank you so much for providing such high quality granite as well as service. Working with Granix was a great experience. I would highly recommend Granix to others who are trying to find the perfect granite company to use because it has great products, a wide selection, and ex excellent customer service.

Laura Doherty

Columbia / MD / United States

keywords: granite countertops

May 13 , 2013
Professional, courteous and timely!

We visited Granix at the end of March, 2013 and ordered a new granite counter top for our kitchen. We spoke to Ahmet, who helped us select the right size granite slab for our project. He set up the installation of the granite, sink and faucet. We also selected tile for the backsplash and granite inserts for the wall. Everything was delivered as promised. The workmanship was outstanding. The different installers, for the granite, sink and faucet, and the backsplash were professional, courteous and timely. The price was fair and we would definitely do business with Granix again.

We are very happy with our counter top and backsplash and certainly recommend Granix and their outstanding, professional staff.

Thank you

Teresa C. Rojas

Ellicott City / MD / United States

keywords: granite countertop , backsplash

April 3, 2013
I had a friendly and best service!

Our experience with Granix was beyond our expectations. I had a friendly and best service when I visited the showroom. We are please with wonderful granite countertop. The order was done in timely manner and courteous and follow up on any questions and arrangements. that actually values their customers and takes pride in their work. Their product and workmanship is fantastic and the team take pride in their interface with customer and providing the service. We couldn't be more pleased with the kitchen countertop and the island. We will definitely recommend Granix without any reservation to my friends and everybody looking for quality and the best customer service.

A. Abtahi

Clarksville / MD / United States

keywords: granite, countertop, solarius, review, granix

March 21, 2013
... recommend them for new ideas!

Our experience with Granix was fantastic. We originally went in to replace bathroom countertops and were so impressed with their service and products, we ended up replacing the kitchen countertops and backsplash tile, as well. Mustafa and Eric provided valuable support and information and always made sure we were happy with their service. I would happily recommend them to anyone who is looking for new ideas in their home.

James & Nancy Stefan

Ellicott City / MD / United States

keywords: granite countertop reviews

Jan 28, 2013
I highly recommend them without reservation...

On Jan. 28 I had granite counter tops installed by Granix and am most happy and satisfied with their products, their price, and their service.

I was able to eliminate the cost of a kitchen design center, decorator, and separate plumbing charge as they are equipped and schooled to do all of the above. This made their granite the most favorable to me.

I highly recommend them without reservation

Christine Landis
Joppa, MD

Christine Landis

Joppa / MD / United States

keywords: black galaxy review

Aug 2011
A very great job!

Granix did a very great job. They made a perfect design and they really had a well timing and high quality craftsmanship. I strongly recommend to work with them!

Hossein Shabadi, Builder

Potomac / Maryland / United States

keywords: builder, granite, fabrication

Apr 2010
Granix far exceeded our expectations ...

Our experience with Granix far exceeded our expectations. This is one of those rare companies that actually values their customers and takes pride in their work. Their product and workmanship is stunning and their customer service is unparalleled! We couldn't be more pleased with the finished product or the process.

Scott and Krista Dershem , Home Owner

La Plata / Maryland / United States

keywords: kitchen, countertop, maryland

Oct 2010
We will definitely recommend Granix!

Just a short note to thank your team for the wonderful granite countertop and tile installation. The installation was time and well organized with a great deal of attention paid to small details. Your communication and supervision during the project was greatly appreciated resulting in a finished product that exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend Granix.

Kenneth L. Hankin, CEO / EZ Storage Corp.

Ellicott City / Maryland / United States

keywords: granite. countertop, luxury

Sep 2011
Thanks again...

Mike,

Please tell Ahmet that we was very helpful and it was a pleasure to do business with him. I'll highly recommend Granix to my family and friends.

Thanks again,

Jo Ann Baur , Home Owner

Howard County / Maryland / United States

keywords: granite,kitchen,countertop

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Countertops in Columbia MD
+1 410 290 7136
9198 Red Branch Rd #A3 Columbia, MD 21045